FANDOM


Virtual Family Kingdom has designated hours of operation, similar to a real-life business. VFK is considered to be open starting at 10:00 AM Eastern Time (7:00 AM Pacific Time), and closes at 12:00 AM Eastern Time (9:00 PM Pacific Time).

Description

Server Maintenance of Virtual Family Kingdom begins at 10:00 PM pacific time, and concludes in 15 minutes. At 10:15 PM pacific time, Virtual Family Kingdom services will resume.

Virtual Family Kingdom is Closed for the Night, and will reopen tomorrow at 7:00 AM pacific time.

Services are normally available during this time, however, there may be updates or other maintenance scheduled during this period.

To play now, simply login by clicking the Play Now button below.

See you tomorrow morning!

Open

VFK is considered to be open beginning at 10:00 AM Eastern Time (7:00 AM Pacific Time). Several things are able to happen once VFK is considered open:

  1. V.I.P. Members are awarded their daily credits. They can receive the credits at any point after opening time up until closing time.
  2. Quests are released.
  3. VFK Staff are more active and are available to help players.
  4. Players are able to receive daily credits from NPCs.

Close

VFK closes for the night at 12:00 AM Eastern Time (9:00 PM Pacific Time). Beginning at midnight, VFK will be temporarily offline for 15 minutes of routine server maintenance (Note: Maintenance times can vary each night). Once maintenance is complete, VFK will be back online. However, daily credits will no longer be available, and special events such as quests will end.

Special Occasions

To be added.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.